Joining Scientopia!

Hello readers,

An announcement for the New Year. I’m joining a great group of science bloggers over at Scientopia. In addition to writing about science-y topics, I’ll be sharing some of my experiences being a graduate student and an Asian American. I will continue to blog about science here as well. Looking forward to sharing and contributing to the Scientopia community. I hope you will join me there! And please, head over there, poke around, and have a read of some of the other Scientopians.

Here’s the link to my new blog, Wandering Third Instar.

As always, thank you for reading!

4 responses to “Joining Scientopia!

Leave a Reply

